Board of Directors

The Champaign Urbana Ballet Board of Directors is a valuable group of ballet patrons who commit their time and expertise to furthering the mission and programs of CU Ballet.


Officers and Executive Committee

Kellie Wolking-Kaefring, President ~ ​Qiaozi Mahaffey, Vice President

​Shoba Raj-Underhill, Secretary​ ~ Chuck Feinen, Treasurer



Eric Batsie ~ Kari Croop ~ Claire Daly
Ali Lewis ~ Todd Salen


Ex Officio Members

Deanna Doty Warfel, Artistic Director ~  ​Kay Greene, Executive Director
Gina Modica